Skip to main content
75 Years of Porsche
Officially approved Porsche Club 252

Following are the committee members who will retain their positions for a period of three years, at which point elections will be held through the club and all members are welcome to run for office.


Yasir Malak
Club President
T. +966565405454



Abdullah Sabban
Vice President
T. +966505640033


Ahmed AlJazaeri
Operations Director
T. +966505218664


Maher Haddad
Marketing Director
T. +966562222379

Jean Lahoud
Motorsports Director
T. +966548886788